top of page
Executive Board 2023 -2024

President, Sandra E. Rosiejka

1st Vice President, Susan Koehler

2nd Vice President, Nancy Jones

Recording Secretary, Sandra Smiley


Corresponding Secretary, Lynne Swager                                                                

Treasurer, Dolores Lieb

Assistant Treasurer, Pam Synnott 

Past President, 50th Anniversary Celebration Chair, Nancy Jones

Standing Committees 



Communications, Susan Thomas

Community Outreach, Jane Chittick

Historian/Publicist, Maggie Madden

 Hospitality/Welcome, Marilyn Booth, Co-Chair Sandra Henning

Luncheons, Sandra E. Rosiejka, Susan Koehler


Book Discussions, Kathy Nedrelow, Co-Chair Ellen Stark

Coffees, Allison Crisp, Co-Chair Rebecca Moore

Culinary Adventures, Judy Comley, Co-Chair Louise Fontaine

Garden Interest, Leslie Pierpont, Co-Chair Susan Thomas

Sips and Savories, Tricia Dunlevy, Co-Chair Diana Kaspar

Interest Groups
Chat Group



P.O. Box 15274

Amelia Island, Florida  32035

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2019 Plantation Ladies Association

bottom of page